客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳恒丰海悦国际酒店 (Shenzhen Hengfeng Haiyue International Hotel (Baoan))地处深圳“得宝而安”的宝安区,位于深圳宝安区西乡镇,毗邻广深高速公路及107国道,交通十分方便。
  深圳恒丰海悦国际酒店 (Shenzhen Hengfeng Haiyue International Hotel (Baoan))的大堂设计独具匠心,装修设计充分体现出恢宏中见精致、豪华里现典雅的独特风格。每间客房均由名师设计,典雅考究;配有宽带上网端口和VOD点播系统;设计新颖的客房花园让您领略到地中海的明快与清新,创造出一种既赏心悦目又独树一帜的风格。
  商务中心位于大堂,齐全的配套设施将令其成为您的家外之家、远行中的办公室。宽频高速上网、无线上网、专业商务秘书服务、外语翻译服务。4间商务会议室和7间多功能厅以及高贵典雅的宴会大厅,可举办六百人以下的各类商务会议、展示会、新闻发布会、宴会和酒会。
  此外,酒店还特设游池、池畔吧、健身房、乒乓球场和网球场,让您与阳光、空气和大自然融合一体,撷得度假的美好心情。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shenzhen Hengfeng Haiyue International Hotel (Baoan) Shenzhen is located in Bao'an District, Shenzhen's Debao Er'an. It is located in Xixiang Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen.
Shenzhen Hengfeng Haiyue International Hotel (Baoan) 's lobby design is unique, and the decoration design fully reflects the unique style of grandeur, exquisiteness, and luxury. Each room is designed by a famous teacher, elegant and elegant; equipped with a broadband Internet port and a VOD on-demand system; the newly designed guest gardens allow you to experience the briskness and freshness of the Mediterranean Sea, creating a style that is both pleasing and unique.
The business center is located in the lobby. The complete supporting facilities will make it your home away from home and an office on the go. Broadband high-speed Internet access, wireless Internet access, professional business secretarial services, foreign language translation services. 4 business meeting rooms and 7 multi-functional halls as well as noble and elegant banquet halls can hold various business meetings, exhibitions, press conferences, banquets and receptions with less than 600 people.
In addition, the hotel also has a special swimming pool, poolside bar, gym, table tennis and tennis courts, allowing you to integrate with the sun, air and nature, to capture the beautiful mood of the holiday.